Image

Contact Germany

Düring Schweißtechnik GmbH
Guldenstraße 11
86343 Königsbrunn

Plant 1/ Planning and manufacturing

Düring Schweißtechnik GmbH
Guldenstraße 11
86343 Königsbrunn

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-0
E-Mail: info@duering-gmbh.de

Plant 2/ Assembly

Düring Schweißtechnik GmbH
Hunnenstraße 9a
86343 Königsbrunn

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-0
E-Mail: info@duering-gmbh.de

Your contact person

Distribution

Image

Peter Bader

International

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-20
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-30
E-Mail: Peter.Bader@duering-gmbh.de

Image

Peter Kunzmann

International

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-25
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-30
E-Mail: Peter.Kunzmann@duering-gmbh.de

Image

Alexander Scheftner

National/International

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-91
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-30
E-Mail: Alexander.Scheftner@duering-gmbh.de

Image

Martin Königsdorfer

Spare parts

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-88
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-30
E-Mail: Martin.Koenigsdorfer@duering-gmbh.de

Distribution Mexico

Image

Antonio Gonzalez

Mexico

Tel.: +52 222 893 8202
Fax: +52 222 893 7104
Email: Antonio.Gonzalez@duering-gmbh.de

Distribution Asia

Image

Zheng Jiamao

Asia

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-20
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-500
E-Mail: Peter.Bader@duering-gmbh.de


Fei Zong

Asia

Tel.: +86 21 595 692-00
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-500
E-Mail: fei.zong@duering-gmbh.de

Service

Purchase

Image

Daniela Kraus

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-95
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-500
E-Mail: Daniela.Kraus@duering-gmbh.de

Image

Stephan Haberl

Tel.: +49 (0)8231 9606-16
Fax: +49 (0)8231 9606-30
E-Mail: Stephan.Haberl@duering-gmbh.de

Düring international

Are you looking for contact details of our international branches and representations?

International contact information